VAC Contacts

Officers
Delegate delegate@aavirginia.org
Alternate Delegate altdelegate@aavirginia.org
Chairman chairman@aavirginia.org
Alternate Chairman altchairman@aavirginia.org
Secretary secretary@aavirginia.org
Treasurer treasurer@aavirginia.org

Committee Chairs
Archives Committee archives@aavirginia.org
Conventions conventions@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with Intergroup coopintergrp@aavirginia.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community cpc@aavirginia.org
Correctional Facilities corrections@aavirginia.org
Finance & Budget finance@aavirginia.org
Grapevine & Literature gvlit@aavirginia.org
Growth growth@aavirginia.org
Public Information pubinfo@aavirginia.org
Treatment Facilities treatment@aavirginia.org
VAC Inventory vacinventory@aavirginia.org
Website website@aavirginia.org

Special Assignments
Archivist archivist@aavirginia.org
Arrangements arrangements@aavirginia.org
Mailing List Coordinator maillist@aavirginia.org
Newsletter Editor newsletter@aavirginia.org
Sound Engineer soundeng@aavirginia.org
Website Coordinator webcoord@aavirginia.org
Information Technologies Coordinator itcoord@aavirginia.org

VAC Contributions Mailing Address

VAC
P.O. Box 1127
Fredericksburg, VA 22402